TK SUMMER ACADEMY
Grow Into a Better Hockey Player
Heading 6
SOUTH - MT. LEBANON
 
Mon June 17 - 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Mon June 17 - 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
Mon June 24 -  6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Mon June 24 - 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
Mon July 1 -  6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Mon July 1 - 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
Mon July 8 -  6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee
Mon July 8 - 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
Mon July 15 -  6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Mon July 15 - 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
Mon July 22 -  6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Mon July 22 - 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget
 
Mon July 29 -  8:30-9:30pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
Mon Aug 5 -  6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Mon Aug 5 - 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget
 
Mon Aug 12 -  6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Mon Aug 12 - 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
PACKAGE PRICING :
Single Session Drop In = $50 
SQUIRT / PEE WEE: 
JUNE 3, 10, 17, 24, JULY 1 =  $229.99
SQUIRT / PEE WEE:
JULY 8, 15,  22, AUG 5, 12  = $229.99
 
BANTAM / MIDGET: 
JUNE 17, 24, JULY 1 - $139.99
BANTAM / MIDGET:
JULY 8, 15, 22 - $139.99
BANTAM / MIDGET:
 JULY 29, AUG 5, 12 - $139.99
NORTH - BAIERL
Wed June 19 – 5-6pm – 2008's / 2009's / 2010's 
Wed June 26 – 5-6pm – 2008's / 2009's / 2010's  
Wed July 3 –    5-6pm – 2008's / 2009's / 2010's 
Wed July 10 – 5-6pm – 2008's / 2009's / 2010's 
Wed July 17 – 5-6pm – 2008's / 2009's / 2010's 
Wed July 24 – 5-6pm – 2008's / 2009's / 2010's 
Wed July 31 – 5-6pm – 2008's / 2009's / 2010's 
 PACKAGE PRICING :
Single Session Drop In = $50
2008's / 2009's / 2010's
 JUNE 5, 12, 19, 26 = $185
2008's / 2009's / 2010's
JULY 17 = $50
2008's / 2009's / 2010's
JULY 3, 10, 24, 31 = $185
DELMONT
Thurs June 20 – 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee
Thurs June 20 – 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget
 
Thurs June 27 – 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Thurs June 27 – 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget
 
Thurs July 11 – 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Thurs July 11 – 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget
 
Thurs July 18 – 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Thurs July 18 – 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget
 
Thurs July 25 – 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Thurs July 25 – 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
Thurs Aug 1 – 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Thurs Aug 1 – 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
Thurs Aug 8 – 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Thurs Aug 8 – 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget
 
Thurs Aug 15 – 6-7pm – Squirt / Pee Wee 
Thurs Aug 15 – 7-8pm – Bantam / Midget 
 
PACKAGE PRICING :
Single Session Drop In = $50 
SQUIRT / PEE WEE
June 6, 13, 20, 27, July 11) = $229.99
SQUIRT / PEE WEE
July 18, 25, Aug 1, 8, 15) = $229.99
BANTAM / MIDGET 
June 6, 13, 20, 27, July 11 = $229.99
BANTAM / MIDGET
July 18, 25, Aug 1, 8, 15 = $229.99
Heading 6